Return Home
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Association Board
Resident Directory
Swim Club
SHRA Social
Message Board
Association Board

Current SHRA Board Members
President - Molly Long -
Vice-President - Karl Beem -
Treasurer - Melisa Anania -
Secretary - Betsy Selbe -
Asst. Secretary - Hilary Stai -
Committee Chairpersons
Swim Club - Andy DiNovo
Bylaws Revision - (currently vacant)
Social (currently vacant)
To volunteer, ask a question, or contact any of the individuals listed above, please visit the Contact Us page.